About Our People Legal Stuff Careers
Members of the group A Tribe Called Quest arrive for the 5th annual Billboard R&B Hip-Hop Awards in Atlanta, Friday, Aug. 5, 2005. From left are Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Phife, Jarobi and Q-Tip. (AP Photo/Rob Carr)

18 years after their last album, A Tribe Called Quest drops what they say is the final LP



The day is finally here.

A Tribe Called Quest released their final album to fans on Friday.

The group's new album, "We got it from Here... Thank You 4 Your service," is now available to stream on Apple Music, Spotify and other music sites and apps.

It's their first album in 18 years.

The new album features all four Tribe members -- including Phife Dawg, who passed away in March at the age of 45.

"Hearing Phife Dawg's voice again is refreshing."

"A Tribe Called Quest’s We got it from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service" track list:

  • 1. “The Space Program”
  • 2. “We The People.”
  • 3. “Whateva Will Be”
  • 4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
  • 5. “Dis Generation”
  • 6. “Kids” Feat. André 3000
  • 7. “Melatonin”
  • 8. “Enough”
  • 9. “Mobius”
  • 10. “Black Spasmodic”
  • 11. “The Killing Season” Feat. Kanye West
  • 12. “Lost Somebody”
  • 13. “Movin Backwards”
  • 14. “Conrad Tokoyo” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • 15. “Ego”
  • 16. “The Donald”

A Tribe Called Quest members will reunite November 12 as guests on "Saturday Night Live."

Obama delivered his final Veterans Day address at Arlington National Cemetary

WATCH  | For the news you need, check out our 60 Second Circa.

Read Comments
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Linked In List Menu Enlarge Gallery Info Menu Close Angle Down Angle Up Angle Left Angle Right Grid Grid Play Align Left Search Youtube Mail Mail Angle Down Bookmark